• Nitish Kumar, Hon'ble Chief Minister
  • Sri Sumit Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Minister Science & Technology


Government Polytechnic(GP), Jehanabad (Running at the campus of New GovT. Polytechnic Patliputra, Patna 13) is one of the new Government Polytechnic College established by the Government of Bihar under the Department of Science and Technology. It will start its first academic session 2019 from campus of New Government Polytechnic, Patliputra, Patna- 800013, Bihar. The new polytechnic college will have three polytechnic branches – Civil, Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, with an intake of 60, 60 and 120 per branch respectively and 240 students in total.

Follow Us On Social Network

Twitter @ GP, Jehanabad

--- Put Twitter Widget Code Here ---

Facebook @ GP, Jehanabad

--- Put Facebook Widget Code Here ---